Team member

PAGINA IN ALLESTIMENTO

Maria Pia Nucera

Presidente

Tel. 06 36002776
presidente@adcnazionale.it
mp.nucera@studioiarianucera.it
Via degli Scipioni, 110
00192 ROMA

Gianluca Tartaro

Vicepresidente

Tel. 0774 333784
gtartaro@associati2.it
Piazza del Plebiscito, 16
00019 Tivoli

Giuseppe Trovato

Vicepresidente

Tel. 090 2924227
studiotrovato@gmail.com
Via Giordano Bruno, 141
98123 MESSINA (ME)

Rosa Billone

Segretario

Tel. 030 222424-25
rosa.billone@studiobillone.it
Via Corfù, 94
25124 Brescia

Enzo Staltari

Tesoriere

Tel. 0965 312230
studiostaltari@gmail.com
Via del Torrione, 2/S
89125 Reggio Calabria

Roberto Torelli

Consigliere

Tel. 0552 346542
roberto.torelli@studiotorelli.it
Via A. Lapini, 1
50136 Firenze

Raffaele Ianuario

Consigliere

Tel. 081 7614338
ianuario@studioianuario.net
Via F. Giordani, 56
80122 Napoli

Giuseppe Oliveri

Consigliere

Tel. 051 0497251
giuseppe-oliveri-w@libero.it
Via D'Azeglio, 51
40123 Bologna

Silvio Auxilia

Consigliere

Tel. 019821847
silvio.auxilia@studioauxilia.it
Via Vegerio, 6/7
17100 Savona

Alessandro Cianfrone

Consigliere

Tel. 085376369
alessandro.cianfrone@odc.pescara.it
Via Carducci, 71
65122 Pescara

ADC Sindacato Nazionale Unitario