Consiglio direttivo

Ruolo Nome e Cognome Email
Presidente Maria Pia Nucera adcnazionale@virgilio.it
Vice Presidente Gianluca Tartaro gtartaro@associati2.it
Vice Presidente Giuseppe Trovato studiotrovato@gmail.com
Segretario Rosa Billone rosa.billone@studiobillone.it
Tesoriere Enzo Staltari studiostaltari@gmail.com
Consigliere Roberto Torelli roberto.torelli@studiotorelli.it
Consigliere Raffaele Ianuario ianuario@studioianuario.net
Consigliere Giuseppe Oliveri giuseppe-oliveri-w@libero.it
Consigliere Silvio Auxilia silvio.auxilia@studioauxilia.it
Consigliere Alessandro Cianfarone alessandro.cianfrone@odc.pescara.it
Consigliere Marianna Fioravante fioravante.m@libero.it
Consigliere Luca Ghironzi l.ghironzi@studi-associati.it
Consigliere Monica Montanari monica.montanari@studiomontanari-re.it
Consigliere Antonio Piluso a.piluso@commercialistisalerno.it
Fabio Porcellini fp@studioporcellini.com
Collegio dei revisori
Fausto Bertozzi fbertozzi@studiobertozzi.it
Giuseppe Balbi info@studiobalbi.com
Simonetta Rinaldi
Collegio dei Probiviri
Enzo de Maggio demaggio@tin.it
Marco Luchetti m.luchetti@studiolv.it
Gennaro Olivieri olivieri@studio-olivieri.it

ADC Sindacato Nazionale Unitario