• (+39) 06 36 002 776
  • (+39) 06 36 001 896
  • Contatti

Consiglio direttivo

Presidente Enzo De Maggio demaggio@tin.it
Vice Presidente Marco Luchetti m.luchetti@studiolv.it
Vice Presidente Maria Paglia maria.paglia@studiopaglia.com
Segretario Giuseppe Trovato studiotrovato@gmail.com
Tesoriere Maria Pia Nucera studionucerarm@tiscali.it
Giunta StefanoBanchetti info@bfstudio.it
Giunta Fausto Bertozzi fbertozzi@studiobertozzi.it
Giunta Massimiliano Tavella postmaster@studiotavella.it
Silvio Auxilia silvio.auxilia@studioauxilia.it
Luigi Billone luigi.billone@studiobillone.it
Alessandro Cianfrone alessandro.cianfrone@odc.pescara.it
Antonio Irde antonioirde@studioirde.it
Antonio Piluso a.piluso@commercialistisalerno.it
Gaetano Stella g.stella@goldnet.it
Vincenzo Suriano vincenzo@suriano.info
Collegio Revisori
Giuseppe Balbi info@studiobalbi.com
Antonio Chisari a.seriechisari@libero.it
Cristina Rovazzani cristina.rovazzani@yahoo.it
Paolo Piaserico (suppl) paolo.piaserico@studio-impresa.eu
Collegio dei Probiviri
Rino Olivieri olivieri@studio-olivieri.it
Alessandro Picollo studiopicollo@tin.it
Franco Tosi francotosi@tin.it

ADC Sindacato Nazionale Unitario